Welcome to my new world

Okay to start off this is probably my fourth or fifth blog, but I am going to try to make this my permanent blog from now on.  In this blog, I am not limiting myself to talking about movies, music, pop culture, etc.  This blog will be whatever is on mind at the time,  and hopefully where I can open myself up more creatively.   Those who know me, know that I have a lot to say, I just need to make it count for something and having this blog will help me do that.  For those who don’t know me, you soon will, by way of this blog, know a few things about me.  So without further ado, I will start.

Geraldo Bigstuff

3 Replies to “Welcome to my new world”

Leave a Reply

