My Return to Blogging

Well I am back to blogging now.  The big reason for absence from here was
that I moved recently from Northeast Ohio to Las Vegas.  My hopes are that being in a city known for being America’s playground will help me with more opportunites for seeing things relevant to pop culture firsthand and blogging about them.  So far it is a slow start but I have experienced some things that are pop culture worthy.  My next blog entry will be about one of those experiences but to start off I will post some pics that I have taken since I have been here in Vegas.
 
Leave a Reply

