Panic! at the Disco’s New Single- “Ready to Go”

I have been a fan of Panic! at the Disco ever since their first album, A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out, was first released, and now with their newest album, Vices & Virtues, I have to say that P!ATD are even better than ever.  Their newest single, “Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)” was released as a music video on You Tube just last week.  Of all the songs on their latest album, “Ready to Go” is one of my favorites.  Back last month when I was getting ready to move to Las Vegas, this was my theme.  The video for “Ready to Go” pays homage to some of the greatest movies of all time: Grease, Mary Poppins, and Singing in the Rain.  What is your take on this new video?

Leave a Reply

