Brothers and Sisters: Saying Goodbye to a Great Show

As announced last Friday, ABC has canceled Brothers and SistersThis news came as blow to the many fans of the drama including myself.  I started watching Brothers and Sisters around the middle of the third season and from the first episode I watched I was hooked (thank goodness for Netflix because I was able to go back watch episodes that I had not seen).  The thing I loved most about this show was the portrayal of the Walker family.  On some level, the viewer could relate to all the characters on the show.  The A list cast made this show a hit.  It just saddens me that I will no longer be able to tune in every Sunday night to watch the continuing stories of the Walkers.  I would like to thank the cast and crew of Brothers and Sisters for giving us fans five years of a great show and wish all of you good luck in your future endeavours.

Leave a Reply

