Taylor Swift: One of My Favorite Celebrities to Photograph

Since I have started photographing celebrities beginning last year with the Billboard Music Awards, I have developed a group of celebrities that I love to photograph. Among that list is Taylor Swift. Although I didn’t get a good selection of pics of her at the Billboard Music Awards, I managed to get some exceptional photos of Taylor at the Academy of Country Music Awards. The biggest reason I find Taylor such a great subject is that she radiates an aura of beauty combined with the innocence of her age. You can tell from her pictures that she is gracious and she is always at her best when she is interacting with her fans.

20120406-104714.jpg

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

 

 

Leave a Reply

