Celebrities’ Innermost Thoughts: A New Project

Inspired by the Texts From Hillary craze, I decided yesterday to embark on a new project.  This project is called Celebrities’ Innermost Thoughts.  The concept behind this is to take a picture of a celebrity and put a caption on that photo as to what they are thinking. The site is on Tumblr.   Right now I have put up four pictures and one of those pictures was of Taylor Swift that I took at the Academy of Country Music Awards.

Taylor Swift's innermost thought

This morning I wake up and I find out that Taylor Swift herself reblogged this picture on her Tumblr page.

Taylor Swift reblogged my pic!!

I am just in awe over this!!  Here’s one more example of Celebrities” Innermost Thoughts:

Michelle Williams from Destiny's Child on guard from ass-grabbers

Go over to the page and if you have an idea for a Celebs’ Innermost Thought, submit it.  Just make sure you credit where the photo is from.

Leave a Reply

